DTO vBulletin Product Support


Go Back   Drive Thru Online - Support | Drive Thru Online vBulletin Products > Pre-Sales Questions > General Product Questions and Information

General Product Questions and Information Questions and information that apply to all DTO products.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 12-28-2012, 04:29 AM
MyPolo MyPolo is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 13
Default Car details in Postbit

We want to have some of the car details in the postbit of our user, like make, model, year.
I've tried it with: {vb:raw $vehicle[make]} but this won't work :(

Can you tell me how to get this to work? :)
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 12-28-2012, 07:15 AM
patrick patrick is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 90
Send a message via MSN to patrick
Default

I never have a look @ this and i'm not a coder but did you tried it in the template like the dropdown that says garage? If you put it there maybe it works but i really don't know just a suggestion.

Thanks.
__________________
YFB.com
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 01-07-2013, 01:45 PM
MyPolo MyPolo is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 13
Default

Thanks for your help Patrick

We got it working. (www.MyPolo.nl/forum)
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
postbit make model year

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are Off
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -6. The time now is 11:57 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.